Elected Officials and Staff

City of Huntington Park

City Council

Mayor Marilyn Sanabria

Vice Mayor Karina Macias

Council Member Graciela Ortiz

Council Member Eduardo "Eddie" Martinez

Council Member Arturo Flores

City Council webpage

6550 Miles Ave.

Huntington Park, CA 90255

City Hall number:  (323) 582-6161

City Department Heads

City Manager Ricardo Reyes

Chief of Police Cosme Lozano

City Clerk Eduardo Sarmiento

Communications Department Sergio Infanzon

Director of Community Development Steve Forster

Director of Finance Jeff Jones

Director of Parks and Recreation Cynthia Norzagaray
Director of Public Works Cesar Roldan

Human Resources Supervisor Marisol Nieto

Los Angeles Unified School District

Board Member, 5th District.

Jackie Goldberg 

c/o Los Angeles Unified School District

333 S. Beaudry Ave., 24th Floor

Los Angeles, CA 90017 


(213) 241-5555

Los Angeles County Officials

Supervisor, Fourth District

Janice Hahn 

Kenneth Hahn Hall of Administration

500 W. Temple St., Suite 822

Los Angeles, CA 90012

(213) 974-4444



Los Angeles County Sheriff

Robert G. Luna

211 W. Temple Street 

Los Angeles, CA  90012 

(323) 526-5541


State Officials

Governor Gavin Newson

300 South Spring Street

Suite 16701

Los Angeles, CA 90013

(213) 897-0322

(213) 897-0319 fax


Lieutenant Governor

Eleni Kounalakis
State Capitol, Suite 1114

Sacramento, CA 95814


State Senate, 33rd District

Lena Gonzalez
Capitol Office 
State Capitol, Room 5050
Sacramento, CA 95814
(916) 651-4033
(916) 651-4933 fax

Long Beach District Office 
3939 Atlantic Avenue, Suite 107
Long Beach, CA 90807
(562) 256-7921
(562) 256-9991 fax

State Assembly Speaker, 63rd District

Robert Rivas
60 W. Market Street, Suite 110
Salinas, CA  93901
(831) 759-8676
(831) 759-2961 Fax

State Assembly, 59th District

Reggie Jones-Sawyer

700 Exposition Park Drive

Los Angeles, CA 90037

(213) 744-2111

(213) 744-2122 fax


Federal Officials

President Joseph "Joe" Biden

Vice President Kamala Harris

The White House
1600 Pennsylvania Avenue, N.W.
Washington, DC 20500


Comments: 202-456-1111
Switchboard: 202-456-1414


Comments: 202-456-6213

The White House

U.S. Senator Alex Padilla

 312 N. Spring St., Ste. 1748

Los Angeles, CA 90012

(213) 894-5000

(202) 224-0357 fax 


U.S. Senator Dianne Feinstein

11111 Santa Monica Blvd., Ste. 915

Los Angeles, CA 90025

(310) 914-7300

(310) 914-7318 fax


U.S. Congressman Robert Garcia

415 West Ocean Blvd. Suite 200

Long Beach, CA  90802